Wednesday, June 29, 2005

(That's a spoon, not a toothbrush)

Monday, June 27, 2005

Enough of this abuse; I'm chewing my way to freedom.

Cute, cuddly, and qualifies as carry-on baggage for most airlines.

Sunday, June 26, 2005


Saturday, June 25, 2005





Monday, June 20, 2005

Peek-a-boo with Grandma C.

Saturday, June 18, 2005

Teething much? 3

Friday, June 17, 2005

He can sleep anywhere... even strapped to Daddy

Noah and Addy

Noah and Amy K.

Noah and Mimi

Monday, June 13, 2005

Amy and Noah

Bumbo 3

Bumbo 2

Bumbo 1

Teething much? 2

Teething much? 1

Saturday, June 11, 2005

Our little elf

Tuesday, June 07, 2005

Always the entertainer

Grandpa B. and Noah


Grandpa C. and Noah


"How do I work this thing!?"

Belly time

Grandaunt Sally and Noah

One of Noah's favorite pastimes.

Two little munchkins

(I wish I could take credit for this shot, but it was Amy.)

Friday, June 03, 2005

Windy day, drooling baby

Noah and Amy

Grandma B. with her hands full

Thursday, June 02, 2005

Ready to go!

Aren't I cute?

Father and son